Sentinel Insights NORAM - Innovate for a Promising SaaS Future

Logo
Presented by

Anna Csontos | Johanna Rose | Darim Rahmatallah | Dean Bass | John Dwyer | Damien Bullot

About this talk

SaaS has set the bar for excellent user experience, agile operations, and revolutionary marketing. SaaS providers will learn from QSC how their SaaS initiative is taking off. For those not born in the cloud, learn how you can offer SaaS benefits with your current architecture. Moderated by Deb Summers, Director, Software Monetization, Thales. 12:45PM PDT | 3:45PM EDT QSC: Driving real-world business transformation through SaaS Anna Csontos, EVP, Chief Market Officer and Chief of Staff, QSC Johanna Rose, Marketing Manager, Thales 1:00PM PDT | 4:00PM EDT Clarity inspires creativity: Innovating for your customer Darim Rahmatallah, Senior Product Manager, Software Monetization, Thales Dean Bass, Product Development Director, Oxford Instruments 1:30PM PDT | 4:30PM EDT Getting to SaaS: Reach your highest potential John Dwyer, Professional Services Manager, Software Monetization, Thales 1:45PM PDT | 4:45PM EDT Closing Remarks Damien Bullot, Global VP, Software Monetization, Thales

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (74)
Subscribers (4275)
In a world increasingly driven by software, organizations of every size and type, and in every market, are under pressure to transform. For over 30 years, we have been empowering people and enabling companies unlock the full value and potential of their software and to evolve beyond their limits. Recognized as the industry leader, our global team of 450 experts, work across 20 countries. Our Sentinel Platform serves as the central authority for monetizing software and our services bring a full array of support to meet market demands. We are passionate about ensuring that thousands of organizations, from global public enterprises to small family businesses, embrace change, drive innovation and create pursue new revenue opportunities with confidence today and into the future. We are doers. We roll up our sleeves to deliver best-in-class solutions and services with integrity and dedication. We love what we do and the problems we solve. We are Thales Software Monetization, but our friends call us Thales SM. Let’s build the future together