Measurement, Management and Money

Logo
Presented by

Roy Atkinson, CEO at Clifton Butterfield & Pasi Nikkanen, Co-founder and Chief Growth Officer at HappySignals

About this talk

If you want to get the attention of senior executives in any organization, show them the money. How does money flow through the organization? Where is value added and lost? Those indirect costs are tough to pin down, but they're there - and you can find them. Traditional IT support metrics have been focused on IT itself, producing what many call inside-out thinking and vision. These days, businesses mistakenly believe that cutting IT spending is good and doing more with less saves money. But we can't improve what we don't measure, right? Join our webinar "Measurement, Management and Money" with Roy Atkinson, CEO at Clifton Butterfield, on Tuesday 20th June at 8 AM PT |10 AM CT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM BST. You will learn: - The staggering costs of lost productivity we do not see - How siloed thinking limits our visibility into spending - How ITXM™can help break down silos and gain better understanding of spending  Join us online! See you there. Pasi Nikkanen & Roy Atkinson
Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (86)
Subscribers (3107)
HappySignals is an Employee Experience Management Platform for IT that makes experience data visible, understandable, and connected to operational data in IT, enabling enterprises to change their culture to be more open, outcome-focused, and data-driven. We discover the experiences of over 2 million employees in 130 countries. Our customers have been able to make employees happier and increase productivity by 26% on avarage. For more information, visit www.happysignals.com.