Tyk 4.0: Discover the next generation of data management (APAC Edition)

Presented by

Agata Witkowska, Senior Product Manager & Budha Bhattacharya, Product Evangelist

About this talk

Our highly anticipated Tyk 4.0 is packed with ground-breaking new features! Join us on 20th April at 12:30 IST | 15:00 SGT | 18:00 AEST as Tyk’s team showcases these exciting new capabilities: - Tyk GraphQL Federation: Building distributed GraphQL services the enterprise way - GraphQL Subscriptions:Enabling real-time events for data streams - Federated GraphQL Subscriptions: First APIM platform ever to do this! - Tyk meets PostgreSQL: You aren’t limited to using MongoDB anymore! Come discover the next generation of data management with Tyk. Read more about Tyk 4.0: - Blog post: https://tyk.io/blog/v4/ - Release notes: https://tyk.io/docs/release-notes/version-4.0/

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (26)
Subscribers (2181)
Tyk is a provider of an API Gateway and Management platform offering a range of comprehensive, powerful and lightweight features to support businesses develop their API strategy and digital transformation initiatives. This Channel is home to Tyk's latest webinars and videos, covering topics including API Management, GraphQL, data sovereignty, API automation and more - suited for software developers, engineers, architects and CTOs alike.