Let Us Guide You: Help Your Team Prosper in the Cloud

Logo
Presented by

Tina Harkins, Theo Lister, Sheetal Jain

About this talk

Register for our 30 minute exclusive webinar on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 10am AWST | 11am JST | 12pm AEST | 7pm PDT | 8pm MDT where we’ll review which Prosperoware solutions, now part of the Litera family, can help your firm prosper during its migration to the Cloud. We’ll discuss how firms should be preparing for the upcoming end of life (EOL) of all 9.x versions of classic iManage clients and add-ons, like DeskSite, Filesite, IDOL Indexer. We will also review some of the lessons from Litera's drafting products over the past three years, and how our customers have had successes grappling with pain-points regarding product EOL and platform migration. What you’ll learn: • How the EOL announcement affects your firm • Benefits and considerations of the iManage Universal API, Work 10, and the Cloud • Prepping your workspaces and data for the Cloud • Upgrading from Milan to CAM • Which solutions can help you • How to internally communicate the value of EOL programs • Case studies from companies in similar positions And much more… Who should attend:  • All iManage Users • Information and Technology (IT) professionals  • Risk and Compliance professionals  • Knowledge Managers  Please share this invite with anyone else in your organization who you feel will benefit from attending this session.  We look forward to seeing you there!  You can register even if you can’t make the date and we will send you a copy of the recording after the webinar.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (5)
On-demand talks (10)
Subscribers (1007)
Litera has been a global leader in legal technology for 25+ years, helping legal teams work more efficiently accurately, and competitively. As a leader in document workflow collaboration, and data management solutions, we empower legal teams with simplified technology for creating and managing all their documents, deals, cases, and data. For more information about Litera visit litera.com or follow us on LinkedIn.