Overcoming complex regulations in a Shared Service Centre environment

Presented by

Prin Shasiharan, Commercial Editor of ITR

About this talk

Accounting and tax principles are becoming standardised. However, local differences remain and those requirements must be factored in when a company moves to a shared service centre model. Companies should also keep in mind that alongside compliance, cross-border variances also impact the cost of doing business and determine the systems and processes to implement. Join us during this webinar to learn about the issues and challenges related to complexity and local financial compliance. Emine Constantin and Jessica Nunes will discuss: •How local GAAP compares with international reporting frameworks; and •What international companies need to do to adapt group reporting to meet local requirements, and how they can effectively manage these changes. The 30-minute webinar at 2pm GMT (3pm London time / 10am EST) will be moderated by ITR’s Commercial Editor Prin Shasiharan. The webinar will be followed by a Q&A session.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (92)
Subscribers (16847)
Up-to-date analysis and comment on international corporate tax and transfer pricing matters