Regional value chain re-imagination

Presented by

Prin Shasiharan, Commercial Editor of ITR

About this talk

In association with KPMG China, ITR will host a live webinar on October 21 at 9am GMT / 10am BST / 5pm CST. Multinational enterprises (MNEs) have had much to consider for their tax functions in 2020, amid widespread economic and digital change. China, the world’s second largest economy, has observed a trend of increasing business restructuring. MNEs have actively sought to re-align their China operations with their group’s value chain transformation. Register to listen to Patrick Lu, partner of KPMG global transfer pricing services, shed light on how MNEs could further improve operational and tax efficiency via value chain re-imagination. The 60-minute webinar will be moderated by ITR's Prin Shasiharan. The webinar will be followed by a Q&A session.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (58)
Subscribers (18457)
Up-to-date analysis and comment on international corporate tax and transfer pricing matters