Webinar: A closer look at VAT cloud compliance solutions

Presented by

Prin Shasiharan, Senior Commercial Editor (Legal)

About this talk

In association with Vertex Inc, the live webinar will take place on June 22 at 2pm BST (3pm CEST / 9am EDT). Given today’s trends of real time reporting, authorities increasingly require more granular data when filing reports – and there is a real need to collate, validate and submit accurate information in the right format. A manual spreadsheet-based approach to preparing VAT/GST filings is labour-intensive, with an increased chance of errors, missed deadlines and potential penalties. Likewise, companies who manage VAT/GST compliance manually in-house face growing costs to keep up with the changing compliance requirements. There could be a tailor-made solution. Join Vertex Inc’s Ellen Van Daal and Thermo Fisher Scientific's Daan Jansen on a webinar to learn more about: (1) How global businesses can automate their compliance processes using tax technology; (2) How Vertex VAT Cloud Compliance solution can help analyse, validate and transform your data into actual electronic submission to the tax authorities; and to (3) View a live demo of the solution. The 1-hour webinar at 2pm BST (3pm CEST / 9am EDT) will be moderated by ITR’s Prin Shasiharan. The webinar will be followed by a Q&A session.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (79)
Subscribers (14554)
Up-to-date analysis and comment on international corporate tax and transfer pricing matters