What lies ahead for India and Southeast Asia’s tax departments?

Presented by

ITR and Thomson Reuters

About this talk

ITR and Thomson Reuters will host a webinar on June 23 at 4pm Singapore time/1.30pm India time/9am UK time to explore current and future developments impacting tax departments in India and Southeast Asia. Against a backdrop of skills shortages, regime changes and ongoing digital transformation, what can today’s tax teams do to get ahead of change, challenges and risk? Join Piyus Vallabh from Deloitte, Sunil Dhareshwar from Infosys Ltd and Karan Batra from Thomson Reuters who will discuss the approaches tax departments are taking to manage various tax determination and compliance processes.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (91)
Subscribers (16502)
Up-to-date analysis and comment on international corporate tax and transfer pricing matters