Pillr MDR by OpenText - Empowering MSPs for Success!

Logo
Presented by

Andrew Murphy, Sr. Director, Product Marketing and Johnathan Ferrick, Director, Product Management

About this talk

As the cybersecurity landscape evolves, Managed Detection and Response has become a critical defense strategy. The MDR market is projected to grow at an impressive 25+% CAGR, outpacing overall Managed Security Services growth.[1] We’re excited to announce that Pillr MDR is available for MSPs today as part of the OpenText Cybersecurity portfolio! Pillr is a cloud-native, multi-tenant MDR platform designed specifically for Managed Service Providers. Join us on 13 June at 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CEST to explore Pillr’s benefits for MSPs, including how Pillr helps you: • Enhance your security services with proactive threat detection and response • Streamline security operations with Pillr’s cloud-native, multi-tenant architecture • Demonstrate value quickly, with fast deployment and over 450 integrations • Keep customers safe with active response automation backed by always-on collaborative analysis and expert remediation guidance Sources: Gartner Research, Inc., “Market Share: Managed Security Services, Worldwide, 2022 [1]
Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (189)
Subscribers (65271)
OpenText Cybersecurity provides comprehensive security solutions for companies and partners of all sizes. From prevention to detection and response, to recovery, investigation and compliance, our unified end-to-end platform helps customers build cyber resilience via a holistic security portfolio. Powered by actionable insights from our real-time contextual threat intelligence, OpenText Cybersecurity customers benefit from high efficacy products, a compliant experience, and simplified security to help manage business risk. Discover cyber resilience at carbonite.com and webroot.com.