Email Marketing - 18 Tips to Improve Results

Presented by

Craig Stouffer, Pinpointe

About this talk

NetProspex and Pinpointe lead a FREE *interactive* webcast. We've pulled together an information packed, interactive session to help you improve email response rates with our email writing tips based on analysis of millions of B2B emails sent through Pinpointe. We'll give you real examples of the best and worst performing email subject lines (based on email open rates). Join us for this 60 minute webcast, where we'll cover: - The top 10 Best / Worst Performing Email Headlines - Tips for Writing Effective Email Subject Lines - B2B Email Content - What Works / Doesn't Work - The impact of graphics in B2B email Our last event drew over 1,000 participants so please sign up now! PLEASE NOTE THE TIME FOR YOUR TIME ZONE: - 1:00 pm (Eastern) - 12:00 noon (Central) - 11:00 am (Mountain) - 10:00 am (Pacific)

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (34)
Subscribers (9427)
Learn about B2B demand generation, lead management, data hygiene, and best practices.