How to Increase Email Response Rates with Split Testing

Presented by

Craig Stouffer, Pinpointe and Mark Feldman, NetProspex

About this talk

Different strategies for headline text, body copy and design can each dramatically change the net response rate for a given email campaign. As an email marketer, how can you best determine which approach will yield the best results? In this webinar session, NetProspex and Pinpointe cover several case studies on “Using Split Testing to Increase Response Rates”. This interactive webinar includes interactive questions and a Q and A session, and presents several case studies that cover informative topics such as: • Testing Subject Lines • Comparing HTML-Only vs. Text-only vs. Multi-Part Emails • How does personalization impact response rates? • Do graphics impact results? • Best Sending times Presented by Craig Stouffer, Pinpointe and Mark Feldman, NetProspex Thursday, August 6th, 2009 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT Hosted by NetProspex, Buy or trade your own contacts to earn credits to find what you need from a vast user-contributed directory. All traded contacts are validated before being published. 1:00pm Eastern 12:00noon Central 11:00am Mountain 10:00am Pacific

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (34)
Subscribers (9427)
Learn about B2B demand generation, lead management, data hygiene, and best practices.