10 Steps to More Effective Lead Nurturing

Presented by

Kevin Joyce, CMO Market2Lead and Mark Feldman, COO NetProspex

About this talk

Join us for this free webinar on either of two dates: Wednesday August 12th, at 10 AM PDT, 1 PM EST, 18:00 London Thursday August 13th, at 10 AM PDT, 1 PM EST, 18:00 London Budget pressures in 2009 drove many marketing departments towards wringing more sales ready leads from their existing databases with lead nurturing programs. In this presentation you will hear ten ideas for how to coax more of those Sales Ready leads from your marketing database. Join Kevin Joyce, CMO of Market2Lead, and draw on some of his firm’s experience working with F500 companies on lead nurturing campaigns. In this presentation you will hear ideas on: • What offers work best in different situations • How often to send invitations • Segmenting your nurturing lists • Aligning different nurturing tracks with the prospect's buying cycle • Examples of different types of lead nurturing programs Presented by Kevin Joyce, Chief Marketing Officer, Market2Lead Hosted by NetProspex - NetProspex helps customers maximize their ROI by providing them with higher quality, more accurate sales leads. Customers pool their contacts with NetProspex’s database in exchange for new contacts. A range of proprietary technologies is used to ensure that the customer-supplied data is validated up front and that the quality of the database is maintained over time.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (34)
Subscribers (9427)
Learn about B2B demand generation, lead management, data hygiene, and best practices.