Email Marketing 201: How a SPAM Filter Works

Presented by

Craig Stouffer - Pinpointe, Gary Halliwell - NetProspex

About this talk

NetProspex and Pinpointe lead a FREE *interactive* webinar - a continuation in our series of tips to improve email results. In this session, Gary Halliwell, CEO of Netprospex and Pinpointe, will trace the path of an email from send to delivery, and explain the snags along the way that *will* stop your email in its tracks. Simply put, if you don't understand how end-to-end SPAM Filtering works - you can't design for deliverability. We will also explain how current generation email SPAM filters work, and we'll cover more tips to help you improve response rates. We'll cover: * Review CAN-SPAM Requirements * Tracking an Email from send to delivery * How current Enterprise Email Filters work * Delivery Tips PLEASE NOTE THE TIME FOR YOUR TIME ZONE: - 1:00 pm (Eastern) - 12:00 pm (Central) - 11:00 am (Mountain) - 10:00 am (Pacific) Hosted by NetProspex - 8 million business contacts available to you via an intuitive search tool, with all data fields validated at the highest accuracy. All registrants are eligible for 100 free leads.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (0)
On-demand talks (34)
Subscribers (9427)
Learn about B2B demand generation, lead management, data hygiene, and best practices.