The past 15 years of ESG indexing and what's next

Logo
Presented by

Ms. Sabine Döbeli, CEO, Swiss Sustainable Finance; Mr. David Harris, Head of Sustainable Investment, FTSE Russell

About this talk

In this webinar, co-hosted with Partners for Sustainability, Swiss Sustainable Finance will be questioning FTSE Russell's Head of Sustainable Investment on: - How ESG investing has evolved over the past fifteen years worldwide and is becoming the new normal - The state of global ESG disclosure - Future trajectory and emergence of 'smart sustainability' indexes Speakers: Ms. Sabine Döbeli, CEO, Swiss Sustainable Finance Mr. David Harris, Head of Sustainable Investment, FTSE Russell WEBINAR DETAILS: DATE: 17th May 2017 TIME: 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. PDT 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. EDT 3.00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. BST 4.00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. CEST
Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (21)
On-demand talks (406)
Subscribers (46635)
FTSE Russell is a leading global provider of index and benchmark solutions, spanning diverse asset classes and investment objectives. As a trusted investment partner we help investors make better-informed investment decisions, manage risk, and seize opportunities. Market participants look to us for our expertise in developing and managing global index solutions across asset classes. Asset owners, asset managers, ETF providers and investment banks choose FTSE Russell solutions to benchmark their investment performance and create investment funds, ETFs, structured products, and index-based derivatives. Our clients use our solutions for asset allocation, investment strategy analysis and risk management, and value us for our robust governance process and operational integrity. For over 35 years we have been at the forefront of driving change for the investor, always innovating to shape the next generation of benchmarks and investment solutions that open up new opportunities for the global investment community.