The digital transformation of pharma’s physician engagement strategies

Presented by

Anupam Nandwana, CEO, P360; Florent Edouard, commercial excellence, Grünenthal; Dr Mehra, physician, medical journalist

About this talk

The exact shape of healthcare’s post-COVID ‘new normal’ is still being framed, but it is clear that some trends are already taking shape - and one of the key ones is digital transformation in pharma. This pharmaphorum webinar, held in association with P360, takes place on Wednesday 19th May 08:00 PST / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CET and will look at the long-term implications of healthcare’s pandemic-powered digital transformation.

Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (1)
On-demand talks (92)
Subscribers (23999)
pharmaphorum provides a digital podium for communicating thought leadership and innovation within pharma. Our webinars bring together different stakeholders from across the healthcare spectrum to drive fresh thinking and novel solutions that deliver better outcomes for patients.