Secured 3rd party collaboration…Why is it the need of the hour? – North America

Session Agenda

Join this extended, unmissable session to hear from our expert speakers & customers about why Secure 3rd party collaboration is integral to reducing third-party risk for organizations.

10:00AM PST / 1:00PM EST

Open for Business: Welcome Message from Seclore’s CEO, Vishal Gupta

10:10AM PST / 1:10PM EST

Keynote Session: Secured External Collaboration using Cloud – Future of Banking Industry

Presented by Todd Fennell (VP Information Security), American Express

Session highlights include Trends in Banking Industry, Why Cloud is important for Collaboration in a Zero Trust environment, Growing list of Regulatory Compliances, Why Data-centric security?, and Going Beyond Zero Trust.

10:40AM PST / 1:40PM EST

What’s been cooking in the Seclore kitchen – Product Roadmap with Abhijit Tannu (CTO), Seclore & Zubin Dalal (Sr. Dr. Product Management), Seclore 

11:10AM PST / 2:10PM EST

Nutrition boost: How enterprises are strengthening their security postures using Seclore

Presented by:
Bryan Kiss (CFO / CCO), Kettle Hill
Liz Wagoner (Director, Data Protection), ADM
Lucky Effendi (Director, Information Technology), Eugenus
Eddie Galang (CISO), Port of Long Beach
Varundeep Kaur (CIO), Spice Money
Marcel Vieyra (CTO), Rapid Care Group

12:10PM PST / 3:10PM EST

Grill the chefs – Q&A session with Seclore’s Executive Leadership & Closing Note

Presented by:
Vishal Gupta (CEO), Seclore 
Abhijit Tannu (CTO), Seclore 
Manjul Kubde (Vice President of Engineering), Seclore 

12:20PM PST / 3:20PM EST

Dessert, Anyone? : Product Demos with Seclore Tech Experts

If 3rd party risk, security of data in the cloud OR opening up enterprise cloud applications to third parties securely is on your mind … DON’T miss this event!

You will need a free BrightTALK account to attend Seclore SecurityNow Global Summit. You will be prompted to create an account and enter a secure password of your choosing or log in to your existing account when you click “Attend” below.

Related topics: