Secured 3rd party collaboration…Why is it the need of the hour? – APAC & EMEA

Session Agenda

Join this extended, unmissable session to hear from our expert speakers & customers about why Secure 3rd party collaboration is integral to reducing third-party risk for organizations.

3:00PM IST / 1:30PM GST / 11:30AM CET

Open for Business: Welcome Message from Seclore’s CEO, Vishal Gupta

3:10PM IST / 1:40PM GST / 11:40AM CET

Keynote Session: Secured External Collaboration using Cloud – Future of Banking Industry

Presented by Todd Fennell (VP Information Security), American Express

Session highlights include Trends in Banking Industry, Why Cloud is important for Collaboration in a Zero Trust environment, Growing list of Regulatory Compliances, Why Data-centric security?, and Going Beyond Zero Trust.

3:40PM IST / 2:10PM GST / 12:10PM CET

What’s cooking in the Seclore kitchen – Product Roadmap with Abhijit Tannu (CTO), Seclore & Zubin Dalal (Sr. Dr. Product Management), Seclore 

4:10PM IST / 2:40PM GST / 12:40PM CET

Nutrition boost: How enterprises are strengthening their security postures using Seclore

Presented by:
Bryan Kiss (CFO / CCO), Kettle Hill
Liz Wagoner (Director, Data Protection), ADM
Lucky Effendi (Director, Information Technology), Eugenus
Eddie Galang (CISO), Port of Long Beach
Varundeep Kaur (CIO), Spice Money
Marcel Vieyra (CTO), Rapid Care Group

5:10PM IST / 3:40PM GST / 1:40PM CET

Grill the chefs – Q&A session with Seclore’s Executive Leadership & Closing Note

Presented by:
Vishal Gupta (CEO), Seclore 
Abhijit Tannu (CTO), Seclore 
Manjul Kubde (Vice President of Engineering), Seclore 

5:20PM IST / 3:50PM GST / 1:50PM CET

Dessert, Anyone? : Product Demos with Seclore Tech Experts

If 3rd party risk, security of data in the cloud OR opening up enterprise cloud applications to third parties securely is on your mind … DON’T miss this event!

You will need a free BrightTALK account to attend Seclore SecurityNow Global Summit. You will be prompted to create an account and enter a secure password of your choosing or log in to your existing account when you click “Attend” below.

Related topics: