Secure 3rd Party Collaboration…Cloud & Beyond – Day 2 – NA

Session Agenda

Join this extended, unmissable session to hear from our expert speakers & customers about why Secure 3rd party collaboration is integral to reducing third-party risk for organizations.

10:00AM PST / 1:00PM EST

Back after the break: Welcome note with Manjul Kubde (VP of Engineering), Seclore

10:05AM PST / 1:05PM EST

Having the cake and … Panel Discussion: Security in external collaboration for highly regulated industries

Presented by:
Rob Oden (Senior Manager Data Protection and Investigations), L3 Harris Technologies
Monil Naicker (Director of Identity and Access Management), Applied Materials 
Evgeniy Kharam  (VP, Solution Architecture), Herjavec Group 
Vishal Gauri (President – Americas), Seclore

10:50AM PST / 1:50PM EST

Roasting marshmallows: Fireside Chat with PIF

Presented by:
Hamed Shahbar (VP, Head of IT Network and Security), Public Investment Fund (PIF)

11:20AM PST / 2:20PM EST

Fortune cookie time: Security Entrepreneurs/Founders Panel Discussion

Presented by:
Arti Arora Raman (Founder & CEO), Titaniam Inc
Jim Barkdoll (President & CCO), Axiomatics
Kevin Coppins (President & CEO), Spirion 
Vishal Gupta (CEO), Seclore

12:00PM PST / 3:00PM EST

And that’s a wrap: Closing Note with Jasbir Singh (Managing Director, Europe), Seclore

If 3rd party risk, security of data in the cloud OR opening up enterprise cloud applications to third parties securely is on your mind … DON’T miss this event!

You will need a free BrightTALK account to attend Seclore SecurityNow Global Summit. You will be prompted to create an account and enter a secure password of your choosing or log in to your existing account when you click “Attend” below.

Related topics: