Secure 3rd Party Collaboration…Cloud & Beyond – Day 2 – APAC & EMEA

Session Agenda

Join this extended, unmissable session to hear from our expert speakers & customers about why Secure 3rd party collaboration is integral to reducing third-party risk for organizations.

3:00PM IST / 1:30PM GST / 11:30AM CET

Back after the break: Welcome note with Manjul Kubde (VP of Engineering), Seclore

3:05PM IST / 1:35PM GST / 11:35AM CET

Having the cake and … Panel Discussion: Security in external collaboration for highly regulated industries

Presented by:
Rob Oden (Senior Manager Data Protection and Investigations), L3 Harris Technologies
Monil Naicker (Director of Identity and Access Management), Applied Materials 
Evgeniy Kharam  (VP, Solution Architecture), Herjavec Group 
Vishal Gauri (President – Americas), Seclore

3:50PM IST / 2:20PM GST / 12:20PM CET

Roasting marshmallows: Fireside Chat with PIF

Presented by:
Hamed Shahbar (VP, Head of IT Network and Security), Public Investment Fund (PIF)

4:20PM IST / 2:50PM GST / 12:50PM CET

Fortune cookie time: Security Entrepreneurs/Founders Panel Discussion

Presented by:
Arti Arora Raman (Founder & CEO), Titaniam Inc
Jim Barkdoll (President & CCO), Axiomatics
Kevin Coppins (President & CEO), Spirion 
Vishal Gupta (CEO), Seclore

5:00PM IST / 3:30PM GST / 1:30PM CET

And that’s a wrap: Closing Note with Jasbir Singh (Managing Director, Europe), Seclore

If 3rd party risk, security of data in the cloud OR opening up enterprise cloud applications to third parties securely is on your mind … DON’T miss this event!

You will need a free BrightTALK account to attend Seclore SecurityNow Global Summit. You will be prompted to create an account and enter a secure password of your choosing or log in to your existing account when you click “Attend” below.

Related topics: