Track: Unifying A Security Cloud Ecosystem

THURSDAY, 25 June 2020
SGT 4:05PM / IST 1:35PM

In this session, you will experience CrowdStrike trusted partner applications – Zscaler, Netskope and Okta, bringing their technologies to Falcon users to optimize their security stack, and provides real-time access to rich endpoint telemetry.

End-to-End Defense and Automation (SGT 4:05PM / IST 1:35PM)
Lee Dolsen, Chief Architect, Asia Pacific & Japan
, Zscaler

Digital transformation to the Cloud requires a new paradigm shift from on-prem to cloud security model. As two leaders of cloud-delivered security, CrowdStrike and Zscaler have partnered to offer end-to-end protection, detection and response to increase organizational effectivenes and efficiency. In this session, you will learn more about the Zscaler integration, see a demo and hear from our customer, Cushman & Wakefield, on why they chose CrowdStrike and Zscaler.

Securing Remote Workers: How to Use the Cloud to Scale Remote Access and Security to All Employees on any device(SGT 4:25PM / IST 1:55PM)
Melvin Tan, Regional Cloud Security Engineer, Netskope

Join Netskope to find out more about securing your remote workers and learn:
• How a Next Gen Secure Web Gateway (NG SWG), Next Gen Endpoint Protection
• Platform (NG EPP) and Endpoint Detection and Response (EDR) can manage and provide visibility into remote devices while protecting remote workers
• Why it’s time to retire your remote access VPNs and move to Zero Trust Network Access (ZTNA)
• Where NG SWG and ZTNA fit into the Secure Access Service Edge (SASE) model to improve user experience

Device and Identity: The 2 key pillars of a zero trust security model (SGT 4:45PM / IST 2:15PM)
Karunanand Menon, Senior Solution Engineer, Okta

Organisations now need to deliver remote work solutions to keep their employees productive and businesses operational, as well as be able to provide remote workers with the same levels of security and access as those who are on the network. Learn how with both Okta and CrowdStrike you can secure your workforce from both an identity and device perspective, without compromising end user experience.