SESSION 1: Sustainable Investing Approaches – Limiting ESG Risk

Logo
Presented by

Laura Lutton, Sammantha Cone

About this talk

This first webinar of our series delves into the "Why” and “How” of analyzing ESG risk for due diligence. It asks, “Should assessing ESG risk be part of basic due diligence? Why? What’s the best way to do that, and how can data and ratings simplify this process?” -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Sustainable Investing Approaches: A 3-Part Series Sustainable investment analysis and reporting can be complex and mean different things to different people. Morningstar’s committed to making it easier for everyone, and this series of webinars focuses on key approaches to sustainable investing, how you can use ESG ratings and data to meet different objectives, and how to find gaps and opportunities in the market. Choose to attend sessions based on your interests—perhaps that’s one or all three! Details on sessions 2 and 3 to come. - Limiting ESG Risk—June 7 at 9:30 am CT / 15.30 GMT / 16.30 CEST - Assessing Impact—July 13 - Applying Exclusions—Sep 7
Related topics:

More from this channel

Upcoming talks (3)
On-demand talks (302)
Subscribers (80912)
Periodic webinars showcasing the latest insights into market trends & regulation from Morningstar Research.